Another New Batmobile

Alright, this one’s a bit on the short and sweet side because I don’t really have anything to match up with it but that’s ok. We’ll show it off anywway.

Batmobile

I wish I knew what to call this Batmobile because we’ve see quite a lot of it since it popped up back in 2019. This one seems to have come out with the latest Mainline wave, but people must be snatching it up quick. Shiny Batmobiles are tough to resist.

Batmobile

The interesting part of this is the color, and I’m not 100% the effect can be fully appreciated via a picture taken from the camera I’m using. It’s not just that straight mirror-finish chrome, there’s like a smoky, noticeably dark element to it. It’s still more silver than black, it’s just like, dark silver…? If there’s an official name for this color or you just happen to have a good name for it let me know.

Alright, since we’ve seen so many already, I’m adding “compare all 2019-style Batmobiles” to my list of upcoming articles!

Leave a comment