NEW Character Cars CONFIRMED! – Part 2: Marvel

In the last post I clued you into the best glimpse we have so far of DCU’s Character Car future. Admittedly it was a little messy and convoluted, I just wanted to put it out there the way I stumbled across it so that my questions and ponderings made some sense.

About a day later though, I found out something much more straightforward from Marvel’s side of the world. It all started with an old car in new packaging – Gamora was re-released under the “Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2” banner:

Gamora

Ok, same old Gamora, right? Right! But let’s flip it over…

Gamora - Back

Looks like Nebula and Mantis are coming our way! I actually started to wonder about these 2 specifically ever since the Guardians 2 trailer specifically flashed “Mantis” and “Nebula” onscreen along with other main characters’ names. The artwork doesn’t give us much to go on yet except for purple and green. Still, I’m excited, and even though they ain’t available just yet, I’m keeping my eyes open!

Leave a Reply

